CPFNB Board of Directors

Elected October 29, 2016 in Sussex at the Annual General Meeting.

Name Contact Information School District
President
Greg Keith
Email: greg@sunshinehousefinancial.ca Sussex
Vice President
Austin Henderson
 

Email: Austin_henderson15@hotmail.com

 

 

Salisbury

 

Interim Director

Robert Burroughs

 Email: director@nbsa-aenb.ca  Fredericton
Director
Robert Bernier
Email: rgbernier@hotmail.com   Sussex

Director
Carole Noël

 Email: Carole.Noel@nbed.nb.ca  St. Stephen
Director
Dorothy White
Email: Dorothy.white@umoncton.ca Moncton

CPFNB Staff

Executive Director
Hélène Pelletier
helenepelletier@nb.aibn.com

Chapter Development Officer
Allison Davis
allisondavis@nb.aibn.com